Reviews from Our Customers

[fbrev page_name=”Sense To Sense” page_id=”107398647491877″ page_access_token=”EAAVVPjFKgSEBAJ3BYcuQo8jPB9oZAKSmjTOQ3I3MXjtuufw5lmgso2IU74O8pwRXgkfJwdDaSgw2IuElqkSlGdqhQKIWhm6kfF5a2qaQLR5wQv7nxX1O1WJUZBXViUNrVtue7AwvWwBAu8hYHYQA2CX98y1wREqHVvxt7P91BZCUoQKfAL6voZCPsmIkmP4ZD” pagination=”7″ text_size=”120″ lazy_load_img=true show_success_api=true fb_rating_calc=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true api_ratings_limit=”500″]

Soi Yin Wong
Soi Yin Wong
15/03/2022
Good service from experienced beauticians! The Dalton skincare facial gave me very satisfying results. Prices of packages offered are reasonable. Will be back for more.
Joey Tam
Joey Tam
26/11/2021
Kevin Wong
Kevin Wong
24/11/2021
nursyazmin husna muhamed firdaus
nursyazmin husna muhamed firdaus
29/05/2021
charleane hunter
charleane hunter
30/04/2021
Good facial .. I noticed the difference straight away. But a little pricey abs tried to get me to spend nearly 900RM for a package!!! I only came to spend 80 and ended up spending 180 … so definitely not ready to spend 900 – I think they’re having a laugh tbh!!!
eddy
eddy
19/04/2021
Thanks for the great services
Jasper Sim
Jasper Sim
16/04/2021
Best place for facial…Great product …Great service , definitely will come back again…Must try!
Anjoe Yong
Anjoe Yong
09/02/2021
Very good experience at Sense To Sense.. using the quality product from Germany, and their service is good, take care of customers! Salon environment quiet nice, I feel very enjoy during the treatment! Will recommend friends to come! Like it!!
Elaine Foon
Elaine Foon
29/01/2021
My skin is very sensitive and dry.Since started using Dalton Hyaluronic Urea Serum,redness and dry problem have been improved a lot and now i can feel my skin more hydrated and smooth.Thank you this product and highly recommend to others.❤️
hanni L
hanni L
26/01/2021
Geart ambience,pleasant and friendly staff,their facials treatment services are excellent.

Sheau Hui
5/5

Chin Sheau Hui

 

I always have skin dryness and redness problem, sometimes itchy! Have tried a lot of skin care but it doesn’t help at all. Until I met Dalton, their facial treatment solves my skin problems just like magic.

Emily Tang

Emily Tang

I truly love the treatments here and the products are very good and effective. My skin is very sensitive so I totally love it that the skincare and products they use are all from natural ingredients. Environment of the salon is calming and comfortable, and therapists well trained and professional. Not forgetting the face and shoulder massages that comes with the treatment are so relaxing. A good treatment and salon to pamper yourself. 👍🏽

William Ang

William Ang

 

I really enjoyed the facial treatment experience with Sense to Sense. Most importantly my skin improved after ONE treatment.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

CONTACT US

USJ TAIPAN | T. +603 5885 1473 | M. +6012 961 6306
NO.16, JALAN USJ 10/1E, TAIPAN BUSINESS CENTRE, 47620 SUBANG JAYA.

MAHKOTA CHERAST. +603 9544 7064 | M. +6011 5662 2133
NO.9, JALAN TEMENGGUNG 29/9, BANDAR MAHKOTA CHERAS, 43200, CHERAS.

Dazzling Skin Treatment Promotion

Sign up today and

ENJOY A

COMPLIMENTARY SKIN ANALYSIS AND CONSULATATION

    * By submitting this form, you agree to be contacted by Sense to Sense got the purpose of appointment booking and conformation, and understand that all new customer will receive a complimentary skin analysis before the treatment.