Reviews from Our Customers

Sense To Sense
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Yoga San
Yoga San
2021-05-12T07:48:16+0000
I have tried the Dazzling Skin Hydration Therapy Facial! It’s amazing! I have sensitive skin but their products are good and suitable for me. My skin becomes smoother and brighter!Their service are nice and they provides good recommendations and info for my skin. I will go back again to do facial and to buy their products too! Thank you Sense To Sense. 🙏🏻❣️read more
Jay N Jay
Jay N Jay
2021-04-29T13:54:17+0000
Had the most wonderful facial. I thoroughly enjoyed my facial with Daphne. She ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walk you through what to expect.read more
Chai Sue Yi
Chai Sue Yi
2021-03-25T02:15:33+0000
Just did Hydro Boost Facial Treatment one week ago, and until today, i can still feel the effect on my skin. Normally i wake up with my skin feeling dry, but it hasn’t feel that way for the past 7 days. With their highly train beautician and professional consultant, you can trust them to take care of your needs. Definitely the most comfortable experience of facial services for me.read more
陳采君
陳采君
2021-02-25T03:59:24+0000
這幾年,我發現自己的皮膚狀況特別明顯,一直找不到可以信賴的美容院。。直到我認識了Sense To Sense♥️每次躺着做脸,内心都忍不住默默觉得“Amazing”!在敷面膜的同時,美容师還進行了雙手的按摩,是從脸部到手臂哦!触觉也感受到紧绷的肌肉得到放松~觉得最有感的是,Sense To Sense特别的地方在于脸部护肤管理所使用的保养品都是使用Dalton的品牌,取自海洋深处,分子较小,易于吸收👍🏻 海洋活性因子源自天然,温和而且一点都不刺激~ 我決定以後肌膚的問題都要交給她们!read more
Joey Yong
Joey Yong
2021-02-10T12:49:02+0000
Become their regular customer after first trial, very nice services & environment. Love their products, very gentle on my sensitive skin. Highly recommended!read more
Elaine Foon
Elaine Foon
2021-02-09T13:27:10+0000
My skin is very sensitive and dry.Since started using Dalton Hyaluronic Urea Serum,redness and dry problem have been improved a lot and now i can feel my skin more hydrated and smooth.Thank you Dalton product and highly recommend to others.❤️read more
Yaya Mohd
Yaya Mohd
2021-01-22T12:47:35+0000
Excellent service. I’m always feel good and relax when do facial. My beautician also very good at giving explanations as well as advice. My skin looks better now. Thank you ❤️read more
Chin Sheauhui
Chin Sheauhui
2021-01-19T03:30:53+0000
This was a fabulous experience with Sense to sense, the environment is great and clean, staff service is excellent and the best facial service I had ever. I like the Dalton Magical Effect Beauty Mask, highlight recommended you to experience your treatment here! defiantly will come again !!read more
Travis Dë Ephesius
Travis Dë Ephesius
2021-01-19T02:58:54+0000
I nvr go facial before… Now 4- 5 times Per months… I really like sense to sense service… Thank you
Wendy Csn
Wendy Csn
2021-01-19T02:42:59+0000
My eyes was rather dry n sometimes itchy too. Tried alot of eye creams but doesn’t work. having to make up for work all the time…I hv finally found a perfect eye cream from Dalton… Happy to hv found a good solution n I will never change. Now I hv all the necessary products lie all around in my dressing table …read more
Calven Zhang
Calven Zhang
2021-01-18T12:14:14+0000
美容师很有耐心和細心的讲解产品的好处和用法。,也会一直跟进我的皮肤狀况搭配造合我的产品。效果非常满意,值得推荐👍👍👍
Manda Amanda
Manda Amanda
2020-07-31T05:06:59+0000
Very good service, it feels like a spa. Very relaxing and I love how they have shoulder and face massage included for the facials. My face definitely feels great & glows after. Will definitely come back again for my next facials!read more
Jimmy Yan
Jimmy Yan
2020-07-30T10:47:07+0000
Good service and use quality products
Jason Kuan
Jason Kuan
2020-07-08T09:45:40+0000
做完了感觉整个人清爽,皮肤瞬间不油腻,美容师按摩手法非常好,值得推荐,好评
Chong Wuh Tan
Chong Wuh Tan
2020-07-08T09:43:20+0000
Good servics
Goh Mei Mei
Goh Mei Mei
2020-07-08T09:30:18+0000
Five Star Services, Good Product.Highly recommend.
Annie Lim
Annie Lim
2020-07-08T09:29:18+0000
Proffesional service, good result. Facial and shoulder massage very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Ed Lyn
Ed Lyn
2020-07-05T06:17:43+0000
beautician very gentle , good product and best experience here
Vivian Yong
Vivian Yong
2020-06-20T09:55:06+0000
Definitely will be back here again! So in love with the environment and treatments here.. environment of the salon is so calming and relaxing.. products here are very good and effective. therapists(Ms.Anjoe) is very professional and well trained.. Oh ya, shoulder massages which comes with the treatment are so relaxing.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Emily Tang
Emily Tang
2020-04-25T08:40:41+0000
I truly love the treatments here and the products are very good and effective. My skin is very sensitive so I totally love it that the skincare and products they use are all from natural ingredients. Environment of the salon is calming and comfortable, and therapists well trained and professional. Not forgetting the face and shoulder massages that comes with the treatment are so relaxing. A good treatment and salon to pamper yourself. 👍🏽read more
Joey Wong
Joey Wong
2020-03-05T05:19:08+0000
Definitely will come back for the dazzling and oyster facial. The product experienced consultant recommend me is really amazing I couldn’t stop using it because it helps me lighten my spots and acne as well as brighten up my skin tone!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Sheau Hui
5/5

Chin Sheau Hui

 

I always have skin dryness and redness problem, sometimes itchy! Have tried a lot of skin care but it doesn’t help at all. Until I met Dalton, their facial treatment solves my skin problems just like magic.

Emily Tang

Emily Tang

I truly love the treatments here and the products are very good and effective. My skin is very sensitive so I totally love it that the skincare and products they use are all from natural ingredients. Environment of the salon is calming and comfortable, and therapists well trained and professional. Not forgetting the face and shoulder massages that comes with the treatment are so relaxing. A good treatment and salon to pamper yourself. 👍🏽

William Ang

William Ang

 

I really enjoyed the facial treatment experience with Sense to Sense. Most importantly my skin improved after ONE treatment.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

CONTACT US

USJ TAIPAN | T. +603 5885 1473 | M. +6012 961 6306
NO.16, JALAN USJ 10/1E, TAIPAN BUSINESS CENTRE, 47620 SUBANG JAYA.

MAHKOTA CHERAST. +603 9544 7064 | M. +6011 5662 2133
NO.9, JALAN TEMENGGUNG 29/9, BANDAR MAHKOTA CHERAS, 43200, CHERAS.

Dazzling Skin Treatment Promotion

Sign up today and

ENJOY A

COMPLIMENTARY SKIN ANALYSIS AND CONSULATATION

    * By submitting this form, you agree to be contacted by Sense to Sense got the purpose of appointment booking and conformation, and understand that all new customer will receive a complimentary skin analysis before the treatment.