Reviews from Our Customers

Sense To Sense
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
Joanne Chung
Joanne Chung
2020-08-25T06:28:20+0000
Very good service, comfortable place and relax for facial. The product very good after facial treatment, I feel my face glowing.read more
Manda Amanda
Manda Amanda
2020-07-31T05:06:59+0000
Very good service, it feels like a spa. Very relaxing and I love how they have shoulder and face massage included for the facials. My face definitely feels great & glows after. Will definitely come back again for my next facials!read more
Jimmy Yan
Jimmy Yan
2020-07-30T10:47:07+0000
Good service and use quality products
莉 ツ
莉 ツ
2020-07-12T04:54:53+0000
great and relaxing m. recommended
Jason Kuan
Jason Kuan
2020-07-08T09:45:40+0000
做完了感觉整个人清爽,皮肤瞬间不油腻,美容师按摩手法非常好,值得推荐,好评
Chong Wuh Tan
Chong Wuh Tan
2020-07-08T09:43:20+0000
Good servics
Goh Mei Mei
Goh Mei Mei
2020-07-08T09:30:18+0000
Five Star Services, Good Product.Highly recommend.
Annie Lim
Annie Lim
2020-07-08T09:29:18+0000
Proffesional service, good result. Facial and shoulder massage very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Ed Lyn
Ed Lyn
2020-07-05T06:17:43+0000
beautician very gentle , good product and best experience here
Vivian Yong
Vivian Yong
2020-06-20T09:55:06+0000
Definitely will be back here again! So in love with the environment and treatments here.. environment of the salon is so calming and relaxing.. products here are very good and effective. therapists(Ms.Anjoe) is very professional and well trained.. Oh ya, shoulder massages which comes with the treatment are so relaxing.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Emily Tang
Emily Tang
2020-04-25T08:40:41+0000
I truly love the treatments here and the products are very good and effective. My skin is very sensitive so I totally love it that the skincare and products they use are all from natural ingredients. Environment of the salon is calming and comfortable, and therapists well trained and professional. Not forgetting the face and shoulder massages that comes with the treatment are so relaxing. A good treatment and salon to pamper yourself. 👍🏽read more
Joey Wong
Joey Wong
2020-03-05T05:19:08+0000
Definitely will come back for the dazzling and oyster facial. The product experienced consultant recommend me is really amazing I couldn’t stop using it because it helps me lighten my spots and acne as well as brighten up my skin tone!!!!read more
Next Reviews
Jimmy Yan
Jimmy Yan
2020-07-30
Good service and use quality products
Kuan Jason
Kuan Jason
2020-07-08
做完了感觉整个人清爽,皮肤瞬间不油腻,美容师按摩手法非常好,值得推荐,好评
Tan Jacky
Tan Jacky
2020-07-08
Five Star services, very good quality product. Highly recommended.
soo sing Loh
soo sing Loh
2020-03-05
环境真的很舒服~价格也合理!👍 最重要的是美容师的手法超棒的!😍😍😍做完护理出来之后,整个人松完!😄😄😄
Sheau Hui
5/5

Chin Sheau Hui

 

I always have skin dryness and redness problem, sometimes itchy! Have tried a lot of skin care but it doesn’t help at all. Until I met Dalton, their facial treatment solves my skin problems just like magic.

Emily Tang

Emily Tang

I truly love the treatments here and the products are very good and effective. My skin is very sensitive so I totally love it that the skincare and products they use are all from natural ingredients. Environment of the salon is calming and comfortable, and therapists well trained and professional. Not forgetting the face and shoulder massages that comes with the treatment are so relaxing. A good treatment and salon to pamper yourself. 👍🏽

William Ang

William Ang

 

I really enjoyed the facial treatment experience with Sense to Sense. Most importantly my skin improved after ONE treatment.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

cONTACT US
T. +603 3588 51473 M. +6012 9616 306 | Email : SALON@sensetosense.my

Dazzling Skin Treatment Promotion

Sign up today and

ENJOY A

COMPLIMENTARY SKIN ANALYSIS AND CONSULATATION

    * By submitting this form, you agree to be contacted by Sense to Sense got the purpose of appointment booking and conformation, and understand that all new customer will receive a complimentary skin analysis before the treatment.